Skip to main content

Licence options

Clicking on the gear icon under the Licence info will show several options, which are further explained below.

licence options

Delete​

Deletes the licence.

Unassign​

Removes the licence from the user, but doesn't delete it. If this is done for a managed user' licence, the licence will be available to assign again via the group manager.

Note: assigning licences need to be done via the Accounts section